Tangshan Tengfei Hardware Tools Manufacturing Co., Ltd. is located in Luannan County, was founded in October 2001, is a medium-sized private enterprises, is the leading product R & D and manufacturing and sales of steel shovel, steel pick, garden tools, production capacity of 15 million. Products produced in North China, northeast, Yunnan and Guizhou provinces and Xinjiang region sales, foreign exports are exported to the United States, Russia, Australia, Japan, Korea and europe. The company registered capital of 16 million 500 thousand yuan, the total assets of 150 million yuan, with 258 employees.
In recent years, our company has vigorously promoted technological transformation and product research and development. Registered in the national development, root Jingtang, licensing and other three trademarks, including the mechanism of "produce root" brand steel shovel was named A Well-Known Trademark in China, famous trademark in Hebei province and Hebei Province Quality Inspection Association awarded the "focus on the promotion of products" title, Tangshan City people's government "the contract and trustworthy unit", township enterprise management "famous brand in Hebei province", "Hebei famous brand", "quality products in Hebei province", "A Well-Known Trademark in China".
Completion of major economic indicators by the end of 2015. 2015 sales revenue of 105 million yuan, an increase of 10%, profit of 15 million yuan, an increase of 12%. 2016 1-8 months to achieve sales revenue of 80 million yuan, an increase of 15%, profit of 6 million yuan, an increase of 16%.
Copyright © 2017 Tangshan Tengfei Hardware Tools Manufacturing Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved

唐山腾飞五金工具制造有限公司位于滦南县,成立于2001年10月,是中型民营企业,主导产品是钢锹、钢镐等园林工具的研发制造与销售,生产能力1500万把。所生产的产品在国内华北、东北、云贵地区与新疆地区销售,国外出口产品远销至美国、俄罗斯、澳大利亚、日本、韩国以及欧洲地区。企业注册资本金1650万元,现有资产总计1.5亿元,拥有员工258人。  
        近年来,我公司大力推进技术改造与产品研发。在国家注册京唐,腾飞,根牌等三个商标,其中所产的机制“根”牌钢锹被评为中国驰名商标,河北省著名商标和河北省质量检验协会授予“重点推广产品”称号,唐山市人民政府“重合同守信用单位”,河北省乡镇企业管理局“名牌产品”,“河北省著名商标”,“河北省优质产品”,“中国驰名商标”。 
        截至2015年底的主要经济指标完成情况。2015年实现销售收入1.05亿元,同比增长10%,实现利润0.15亿元,同比增长12%。2016年1-8月实现销售收入0.8亿元,同比增长15%,实现利润0.06亿元,同比增长16%。

Copyright © 2017 唐山腾飞五金工具制造有限公司 版权所有 All Rights Reserv